Teacher Testimonials

Teacher Testimonials or “This teacher said…”

Teacher Testimonials are an important way for us to verify that our teaching resources really are highly effective. We solicit feedback and use that information to make changes and adjustments, introduce new support product lines, and help support other teachers out in the field. Here is a snapshot of testimonials from our store all from teachers who have purchased and downloaded the products they’ve reviewed.

We have over 60 reviews and are rated overall a 4 Star Seller – the highest rank possible.

All of the following testimonials have been copied unaltered from the comments section of our online store here.

Photo of teacher quoted as saying "Wow this is perfect for pushing my students towards better vocabulary!"

Teacher Testimonial from Debra S.
Jan. 2015

  1. Fifth and Ten Teaching Products (TpT Seller)

    Thanks!

    July 21, 2015


  2. Excellent English (TpT Seller)

    This is such a great resource! Thank you!

    July 20, 2015


     

  3. Buyer

    Good job

    July 17, 2015


     

  4. Excellent English (TpT Seller)

    This is incredible!

    July 7, 2015


     

  5. Excellent English (TpT Seller)

    Incredible resource!

    July 7, 2015


     

  6. Excellent English (TpT Seller)

    This is an amazing resource!

    July 7, 2015


     

  7. Sherrye G.

    Thanks for a ton of stuff!!

    July 6, 2015


  8. Elisabeth P.

    This is a great resource!

    June 6, 2015


  9. Amy D.

    I liked the activities in this packet!

    May 11, 2015


  10. Stacia B.
    "Love this!" -Stacie B. May 2015

    Teacher Testimonial

    Love this!

    May 2, 2015


     

    Teacher Testimonials or “This teacher said…”


  11. Melisa S.

    My students had fun with this activity

    April 30, 2015


  12. Alex H.

    This is what I was looking for and I wish that I discovered it earlier.

    April 30, 2015


  13. Buyer

    Good stuff!

    April 23, 2015


  14. Buyer

    This has some great material, but can be a bit difficult to navigate and has some issues with alignment. Otherwise, great product!

    April 23, 2015


  15. Dianne Bridges (TpT Seller)

    Great Time Saver!!!!

    April 22, 2015


  16. Muscle Mover Math (TpT Seller)

    Wow! This is amazing! I could take this chart into all of my Math Interventions classes, from K-5th (although I will probably leave the negative numbers for core math… ;p )I truly appreciate this resource!!

    April 14, 2015


  17. Samantha K.

    Fabulous! I can use these as my English II Pre-AP Vocabulary quizzes. You’ve saved me a ton of work. AND IT WAS FREE?! Get outta town. You rock!

    April 13, 2015Testim 011


  18. Tracie Zegel (TpT Seller)

    Thanks!

    March 30, 2015


  19. Buyer

    thank you

    March 28, 2015


    Teacher Testimonials or “This teacher said…”


  20. Buyer

    Fun!

    March 28, 2015


  21. Jen Rece (TpT Seller)

    Found you through the TPT forum. Thank you for sharing your hard work! I’m following your store 🙂

    March 20, 2015


  22. Sherah C.

    Great source!

    March 12, 2015


  23. Carrie B.

    Great for review

    March 8, 2015


  24. Buyer <<< HE WAS WRONG! It was “little people”

    Great game! Thanks! The only thing…in the “Alpha” game, under “I have mischievous”, the synonym for “elfenfolk” is “people”, but you have that it starts with “l” and ends with “e”. Shouldn’t that be “p” instead of “l”? Thanks!

    March 2, 2015


     

  25. Buyer

    This is AWESOME!!

    February 27, 2015


  26. Angela N.
    "Such a great resource!" -Angela N.

    Teacher Testimonial

    Such a great resource! Thanks!

    February 15, 2015


  27. Buyer

    fun for younger children

    February 12, 2015


  28. Evelyn N.

    Great resource. Thanks for sharing.

    "This is AWESOME!!"

    Teacher testimonial

    February 11, 2015


  29. Sharon S.

    Thanks for sharing this!

    February 6, 2015


    Teacher Testimonials or “This teacher said…”


  30. The Busy Speech Path (TpT Seller)

    Thank you! I appreciate it!

    February 4, 2015


  31. Bonnie C.

    Thank you!

    February 1, 2015


  32. Candace W.

    Love this booklet…great examples and words

    January 28, 2015


  33. Casey S.

    Amazing. Thank you.

    January 26, 2015


  34. Teacher’s Time Turner (TpT Seller)

    I love those! A lovely game to get children thinking and using language!

    January 24, 2015


  35. Debra S.

    Wow! This is perfect for pushing my students toward better vocabulary.

    January 18, 2015


  36. Veronica W.

    So glad to have discovered your resources!!! We are going to have so much fun (and learning) with this activity. THANKS!

    January 18, 2015


 

Testim 011

About

Allen Dobkin has been teaching children since 1999 and joined the Kentwood team in 2007. While his official training was in the Social Sciences at Florida Atlantic University, his background in business and technology has enabled him to bring essential twenty-first century skills to the classroom. His effectiveness and ongoing popularity with students and parents has pushed him from Middle School teacher to High School teacher, to High School Principal and finally to School Administrator overseeing the implementation of the Kentwood systems throughout the entire program. Mr. Dobkin has also advocated for Learning Disabled students in the public school system; designed curriculum materials for use in all classrooms; developed educational applications in Microsoft Excel and Google Drive/Docs. He is a published author and avid reader in the realm of speculative fiction.

Posted in